First Slide
Master Slide
Minor Slide
Last Slide
Split Transition
None Transition
Wipe Transition
Push Transition
F5
Shift + F5
Ctrl + F5
F4
Slide Layouts
Slide Transitions
Animation Effects
Display advertisements
Guide presenter during presentation
Add animations
Create templates
JPEG
HTML
GIF
WAV
Home tab
Slide Show
Design
All of the above
Master pages
Layouts
Custom view
Custom animation
Draw
Impress
Calc
Writer
Data
Theme
Table
Slide
11
12
10
9
Shift+F5
Ctrl+F5
None of the above
Insert
view
Slide show
Format
Tools
Placeholders
Object holders
Auto layouts
Text holders
Pageup
Pagedown
Home
End
Ctrl + N
Ctrl+ M
Alt + N
Alt + M
Ctrl + M
Ctrl + D
All
Landscape
Horizontal
Vertical
Portrait
Ctrl+N
Ctrl+M
Ctrl+Q
Ctrl+P
F1
F2
Ctrl+F1
Ctrl+F2
.ods
.odt
.ott
.odp
CTRL+G
CTRL+F
CTRL+I
CTRL+H
.ppt
CTRL+Shift+F4
Alt+Shift+F4
Alt+Shift+F5
CTRL+Shift+F5
Variant
Sound
Duration
Color
Resize the slide
Show overflow indicators or reduce text size
Delete excess text
Automatically create a new slide
Template
Placard
Themes
Ctrl + Q
Ctrl + W
Shift + C
None of these
Slide Pane
Sub-Slide pane
Window pane
Slides Pane
Rehearsal
Custom slide show
Slide show setup
Slide show view
Bitmap
Metafile
2D
3D
X-Position
Y-Poistion
Verical Type
All the above
slide
None of These
You cannot copy slides between presentations
Use File → Import Slides only
Copy slide from source → Paste into destination → Slide is added
Save the slide as a template first
everything appears by default on all the slides
everything appears by default on the first slide
everything appears by default on the last slide
Slides pane
Workspace
Work pane
Task pane
Task Pane
Status Bar
Notes Pane
10%
15%
5%
20%
MS-Windows
MS-PowerPoint
MS-Excel
MS-Word
Note Master
Presentation Master
Slide Master
Hint Master
Esc key
Spacebar
Enter key
Mouse button
View
F3
F7
Insert charts
Run slide show
Define a consistent layout and formatting for all slides
Add animations to slides
the slides appear
the items in the slide appear
the text looks
the slides look
Redact
Protect
React
Hide
Slide pane
Slide Sorter View
Both A and B
Format → Slide Timing
Slide Show → Rehearse Timings
Tools → Timing
View → Slide Timer